The Ultimate Wasak/ Broken Hearted Revealed!

First of all thank you guys for sharing your "Wasak/Broken Hearted Story. I read all of them although there's no upvote and comment on some because the number of participants is really huge. I received 33 entries in total whoa!

So many broken hearted people ! Brokenness not only on lovelife but also being broken as a mother leaving her kid to go work, being cheated by his partner and many more.

To recap I used the following rules to determine the winner:

  • All entry must be an original story for this contest.
  • It should 100% plagiarism free. I will be using this tool.
    https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
  • The title of the entry must be "The Broken Hearted Writing Contest - (Title of your story)
    It should include the tag #brokenheartedcontest
  • 350 words -1000 words maximum only
  • All images that will be used should be properly cited.
  • Upvote this post so that the reward will be bigger.

    As discussed the prize will be $5SBD+ the SBD earnings of the Post Promotion:

A total of 8.278 SBD is to be given to the sole winner will be given to @naijaberry the link below is her winning piece.

The Broken Hearted writing contest - I wish he was still here 💔💔💔💔

One month later, i heard he Died from a surgery..hmmm
Yes he died, i screamed my heart out but it was too late
I wish i had told him earlier
I wish he knew i liked him back
I wish he could come back
I wish he could hear me
I wish he was atleast happy before he died
I wish....................

No amount of SBD can definitely ease the pain of losing a person that you had loved.

Also I do announced that there will be only 1 winner on this contest but since all of the participants are truly awesome and I really enjoyed reading your post I decided to send 0.05SBD for all who entered the competition. How'd I wish I can give more but right now that is all I can share if I will have a sponsor in the next contest that will be awesome woohoo!!

I will be doing the manual transfers so please bear with me while I am doing it as I complete it today. A new contest will be announced real soon maybe Thursday or Friday since we are done with the "Wasak" the theme will be "Sabaw" the mechanics and rules will be announced once I have the leeway of time.

Again I truly appreciate you all joining on my contest and hopefully you will also support the other contest that we are doing.

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner @naijaberry! Thank you very much @tpkidkai for sponsoring this awesome contest. ♥♥♥ I will wait for your upcoming contest! ;)
Salamat at sa uulitin.. true story na isshare ko..hehehe

Thank you so much@leahlei

What's so nice with the post @salyannur? Why not say Congratulations instead..

Congratulations for the success of your contest @tpkidkai. Your generosity and selflessness really amazes me. You are one of the people I look up to.

Salamat Nak @valerie50. Makita ko lang na successful kayo okay na kami dun. Magiging busy lang this week hahah

So generous of you TP! Congratulations to the winning entry! It was indeed a wasak story! I wish i had the luxury of time to join, but i was really busy these past days. :(

Looking forward to more contests from our Ohana!

Yes @chinitacharmer sorbrang wasak ang story nya. No worries we will have more contest ongoing. Watch out and wait for the weekly newsletter ng Ohana.

Great job tp..congrats!!

Thanks Man! You did a good job too sa contest.

Congratulations @naijaberry! 😁 and to @tpkidkai for a successful contest! Hahahaha looking forward to your “sabaw” contest. 😛

Thank you so much @ristinay

Congratulations to the winner: @naijaberry! Thank you @tpkidkai for setting up these kinds of contest! God bless!

You are most welcome @d-isko.very it was a blast hopefully I will have more time to host another one.

Congratulations 🎊

@tpkidkai Thank you sa contest.. More to come
Pati sa bonus halaka! 😆 Salamat bunso

I couldnt agree more. Indeed @naijaberry's story was a legit wasak love story. Kudos to all and @tpkidkai as well. Cheers to more stories and contests! Yey!

Congratulations to @naijaberry for being the sole winner. And congrats to whoever will emerge as the winner too. Thanks to @tpkidkai for organizing this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87