You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brock Pierce discussing Puerto Rico and plans to build the future in the present

in #brock-pierce6 years ago

I thought a while ago about what I would do/think with regards to this in the event I got more involved in crypto and met Brock at some point. I try not to care about what happened a long time ago, especially in this case where I don't really know anything. Obviously I can't unlearn what I've learned, but I'm more into what someone is doing now.

With that said, he definitely opens himself up to ridicule with that stupid hat, but whataya gonna do. If I had the money I would highly consider joining the community in Puerto Rico because I feel like America's present is shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44