I need help bringing my baby girls home..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bringhomeemilyanathena7 years ago (edited)

Five years ago on September 17th 2012.. I had given birth to my oldest offspring.. Her name is EmilyRobin Thoreson.

FB_IMG_1443929740380.jpg

Her father.. My ex lover.. Was sent to jail bor being abusive and threatening us.. He had been off his meds and was very dangerous to himself and others.. I tried to get them to take him to a psych ward to get him inyo proper care, but they took him to jail instead..

FB_IMG_1443929842844.jpg

He was issued a no contact order when he was released and was ordered not to come back to our apartment for any reason.. He came back more than 5 times.. Once with a police officer to gather his belongings.. The rest were to plant ideas in my head and try to get me to lift the order..

FB_IMG_1443929723136.jpg

One of the things he had told me was that he wanted me to put my daughter up for adoption.. He made threats like: "If you don't do it, I will call CPS and make something up to put you in prison and have them remove her.. You will never be a mother again.." (that was an example.., but it is also exactly what he had said one time, or a few times.. It is hard to remember since the head injuries..)

FB_IMG_1443929835923.jpg
(Above: The only remaining picture of my oldest daughter and I.)

He kept coming over and forcing his way through the door, he would go into the kitchen and grab a knife and go sit by our daughter and tell me I had to stand perfectly still or he would cut her throat..

FB_IMG_1443929830432.jpg

I tried to tell people about this, but he would never leave and was always watching me from the parking lot..

I kicked him out on Dec. 27th, 2012 with a police threat.. That day he called CPS on me and told them that they needed to put my little girl up for adoption, because he didn't want anything to do with her because he SUSPECTED me of cheating on him..

FB_IMG_1443929729014.jpg

Not only that.., but I found out that they were also speaking to my family members who were trash talking me.. Calling me things like "Witch" and accusing me of wanting to sacrifice my daughter to a devil.. I love all of my children more than life itself and it goes against all of my beliefs to harm any living being..

Because the police officers did not put my ex in a mental hospital for neglecting his mental health, my daughter is missing, my family hates me and every year on her birthday.. September 17th I start to die inside..

I did everything they told me to do.. My public defender abused and mocked me... He FORCED me to sign paper work by belittling me and criticising me even though multiple people told me I was a perfect parent..

... I am not trying to play the victim.. I am a target.. I was targeted by the state because I tried to get my ex help when he needed it, and they took my entire world from me.. Twice.. I will talk more about Athena when the time comes..

The pictures I showed are only a few among the very few I have of EmilyRobin.. I need the help of every single one of my viewers and followers.. I am making a new tag.. #bringhomeemilyandathena I will be posting a lot of content as I am able to stomach it.. This pain I feel is comparable to a death of a loved one.. You wouldn't understand unless you lost your child or loved one to kidnappers or death..

So what I am asking is simple.. Upvote this post.. Share this post everywhere. Resteem this post.. I want the world to know, I want my daughters to know that I still love them.., and I am ready to fight for them to come home..

Please help me.. I cannot stand this constant heart break every Birthday.. Every holiday and family get together.. Pure agony..

Sort:  

its a heart touching story, blessing the baby for her better future.

I have followed you, I was going to upvote your posts, but my screen says you have not posted anything yet 😱

Your daughter is really cute..

I guess the only way you can get her back is through bribe and corrupted government people..but for that you really need to have a great amount of monetary power.. I wish I could help but I can barely manage my own living...

The only way I can get either one of my girls back is through bribe and hiring a very expensive attorney who specializes in legal kidnap cases.

I have followed you and upvoted your 3 most recent posts. Thank you for interacting. 😊

This post has received a 7.60 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ladyreijya.

Great job bro.i resteem this post.i hope this post will be in hot list.best of luck

Thank you ❤ I hope so too

I have followed you, upvoted your 3 most recent posts and would like to give my thanks for being supportive.

I suggest to change your subject line to attract more people to read your very heartbreaking story.
I am so sorry that you have to be reminded at this beautiful girls birthday.
I hope your wounds will heal.
Imagine those smiles ! It will give you strength and please be careful.

I wish I could help to get your babies back

Thank you.. I will be making more entries about it as well as what happened with my second daughter Athena.
I will see about changing the subject line. I didn't want to annoy people by asking for help in the header.

I still don't understand what happened to Emily Robin ? I am confused.....I read through your article a few more times. It's not clear.

She was taken by CPS because the state refused to let me into a domestic abuse shelter because they didn't believe I was being abused because my family was talking shit and saying that I wasn't obedient to my man and deserved it.. They gangstalked me. And made it impossible for me to get my daughter back home safe.. I will talk more about in later in another post.

OMG i am so so sorry to hear this

it is really hard for me to talk about it all at once which is why I have to do it in small amounts.. I am still healing from this pain, but it gets worse every year their birthdays come around... and holidays...

You are not annoying anybody with your story! That's a serious case !!!
I hope you will stay safe and get your girls back

I just wrote an article the other day about domestic violence

https://steemit.com/domestic-violence/@mammasitta/he-chopped-it-off-the-piano-exists-on-many-levels-said-harvey-keitel-2017916t111431778z

I have upvoted your 3 most recent posts, and followed you as well. Thank you for resteeming and being supportive.

God will help you In Sha Allah
Followed and upvoted you

My gods are working with me right now. It is a slow process, but it will be effective.

And yeah your baby is cute😆

Thank you 😊 she is 5 now 😱

you might want to create deeds on your girls and record them in your county.

That is all fine and dandy, but I would need to know how to do that, and I don't have the time to listen to a 4 hour phone call or watch any videos where a guy doesn't have any visual examples and is only talking out his ass. I need real examples with real results.. Otherwise my best chance would be to bribe the mob and have them bring my children home to me and seek political asylum..

it is simple. I have samples you can use. I think your knowledge is sufficient so you don't need to spend 4 hours listening to anything. Send me an email and I'll send you the samples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09