Sort:  

Hi @vegascomic, I just saw your message via steemd, thank you. I just checked the site and it looks really interesting. I wasn't aware of the platform. J.

A great place to develop characters.

In response to your message. I am struggling to navigate that site. Can't find those characters. The search results show tons of different assets. The functionality looks awesome, but the UI is a little clunky, don't you think? I really like the idea of it, but I'm struggling to understand how to use it effectively.

I do agree it's cumbersome until you get use to it. I can send you links directly to what I was referring to when i get a chance.

Sent you a message

"Sent you a message" Thanks, will look at it in detail later today. J

"I do agree it's cumbersome until you get use to it. I can send you links directly to what I was referring to when i get a chance." Thank you so much. I'm on chat if that helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84