You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIP Morgan concept design version 2 bringaheeytolife

Nailed it. Perhaps a tiny bit less lip and breast contour. Apart from that, it's perfect. I think this lady deserves to wear her curls wild and lose, don't you? Thank you @skapaneas. The fact that you are evolving the work and seeking feedback makes me very happy. I'm a huge supporter of collaboration and agility in creativity. Rock on! J

Sort:  

Ok since we got this covered I will try to finalize her in time and start working with Ba'stion. I get the feel he is a noble warrior maybe.
I ll go for that and we'll see how it goes.

Awesome. I look forward to Bas and the final version of Morgan. Happy Dance!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50