My Phoenix illustration for the Bring Ahe'ey to life competition

in #bringaheeytolife8 years ago (edited)


Good afternoon steemit, I just wanna share this yi'ingo phoenix I worked on last night,
for the bring Ahe'ey to life challenge.
I also plan on doing an illustration of a Yi'ingo warrior for the competition.
Here's a few images to show Color, size, and details


I picked some colors that I thought were fun, but if I win the competition I'll scan and edit the photo in photoshop according to the author's preference.

Sort:  

This is insanely good! Every time I see a new post from you I'm blown away. I think my favorite so far is the golden Buddha.
I'm not sure if you sell your art but if you do you may be interested in selling your work on Peerhub.com (you can find more info about it here). It is a marketplace that is focused around Steem dollars and the Steemit community. We're holding a raffle this week with a pool of 150 SD if you post an item on the site. I will also be making a weekly post highlighting newly listed items in the marketplace that could potentially help your art works reach a wider audience.

Intresting, and thank you, ill check it out

Awesome :-) Yet another amazing post by you again today btw, thanks for sharing your art work!

this is incredible! really love your work!

Wow, great blog and nice drawings! Of course followed and upvoted.

Thank you very much, i plan to keep the art coming

Stunning! Absolutely stunning. You are such a wonderful artist @gavicrane. I can't wait to see the Yi'ingo warrior. I will be linking to you beautiful work in my next post and will be reposting now. THANK YOU! J.

Thanks, im excited to work on the character, and your resourcess will make it really fun and stressfree

Also keep in mind the scans will look much better than these phone pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40