You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Phoenix illustration for the Bring Ahe'ey to life competition

This is insanely good! Every time I see a new post from you I'm blown away. I think my favorite so far is the golden Buddha.
I'm not sure if you sell your art but if you do you may be interested in selling your work on Peerhub.com (you can find more info about it here). It is a marketplace that is focused around Steem dollars and the Steemit community. We're holding a raffle this week with a pool of 150 SD if you post an item on the site. I will also be making a weekly post highlighting newly listed items in the marketplace that could potentially help your art works reach a wider audience.

Sort:  

Intresting, and thank you, ill check it out

Awesome :-) Yet another amazing post by you again today btw, thanks for sharing your art work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43