You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #207 - Do You ever have to Travel over Bridges? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #bridges6 years ago (edited)

Not too often I Travel over Bridges. I much more often travel through a tunnel than over a bridge. The Brooklyn Bridge was fun getting on and off many years ago when I was last there. When I ever get to Beautiful Montreal one day, I will be traveling over a bridge. :) AMAZING post and videos my Friend! Happy 375th birthday to The Jacques-Cartier Bridge! :) Very cool! Thanks for another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE and all of the entertainment and support! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

thanks @extraterrestrial yeah i've seen a few bridges and this one is very colorfully animated and it's a pretty big bridge as bridges go , in the middle is the entrance to the F1 track and amusement park called La Ronde :)

My pleasure @darsico! I just googled the La Ronde. VERY cool! I love amusement parks. The La Ronde looks out of this world. If I am ever blessed with the opportunity to visit Canada one day. I am most definitely going to the La Ronde. A fun and interesting fact that I just read is that the La Ronde is owned and operated by Six Flags. I love going to Six Flags, especially when I was younger. I'm still a big kid at heart. :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92