Is Brian Kelly from CNBC on Steemit? Check out his Twitter post.

in #briankelly8 years ago (edited)


What I found was interesting is he tweeted this 21 hours ago and the Steemit post was also 21 hours ago.

If it's not you Brian then congratulations to you @willybot for getting Steemit noticed by a CNBC talking head......

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@willybot/the-altcoins-with-a-purpose-are-coming

The count down to the White Paper for NautilusCoin (NAUT) being released.

An open investment recording system built with intelligent lending and hedge fund administration in mind. A first of its kind, a fully transparent administration and audit platform leveraging blockchain technology.

image credits
twitter:
https://twitter.com/bkbriankelly?lang=en
google images:
https://www.google.com/search?q=cnbc&safe=off&rlz=1C1CHBD_enUS702US702&espv=2&biw=1093&bih=498&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjM0PGi3evOAhVH5yYKHRA4AscQ_AUIDCgA#imgrc=tGURWAmFcvbfTM%3A

#briankelly #steemit #news

Sort:  

I would have posted this in #news and #steemit too. The only way most people will ever see this post is I'd they specifically look in the category #briankelly or if they are already following you, which is only 59 people.
I think this is worthwhile information and a quality post, but as is, I think it will not stand a real chance at getting noticed without changing the tags.

It's your choice if you want to edit this one, but please keep my advice in mind in the future and best wishes as you continue on Steemit.

Thanks @papa-pepper as you can see I don't post too often. :)

Nice update. Hopefully the new tags will help. Also, thanks for allowing me to offer a suggestion without getting offended. I appreciate that; papa's only trying to help.

I just went to his Slack page and asked him to come on Steemit with an introduction post. Lets see how that goes... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48