You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the brewery!

in #brewing6 years ago

I am not much for the refined taste required to do a review. I will get the brew master to post that. Like my music I like it or I don't and ever shade between. I lack the relationship between the taste and the term. Beer is notoriously lacking in the area of testing. Not yet as defined as wine tasters but getting there fast. At least what I have read. Thanks for the replies . I am in the long learning curve of steemifing my application. The brewing application is in Perl and I will be adding the cpan modules to the site. All sites I host will be able to steemify their site with the application. Just set up steemd on a kvm and playing with it.

For the brewing application it will mean that recipes and comment will be able to earn steem for participants on any hosted brewery. I will try to set it so that rewards don't stop after a set number of days. The site is about quality long term posting. User taste tasting will one of the steem options I will soon add.

Sort:  

That would be awesome to get tasting notes straight from the source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75