Bredlik for @zombee. RIP in pepperonies #dmania

in #bredlik6 years ago (edited)

I just heard what happened to dMania, and how dMania will be no more as a result, and I just have to say... I was emotionally moved.

Imagine signing in to discover that everything you built has just been made irrelevant overnight.... and all because you were caught abusing your Steemit Inc. delegation.

That has to be a really sickening feeling. Wouldn't wish it on anyone. Except maybe someone who systematically ripped off our entire platform. I suppose I'd want to ragequit after that too.

This #bredlik is dedicated to all the real content creators caught in the crossfire. I hope it doesn't suck too badly for you guys... but as it turns out, most of the rewards were apparently going to @​zombee anyway. Of course, there are other meme-centric gateways to the platform such as Decentmemes by @acidyo and @netuoso which you should definitely check out.


my naem is zom
my app iz grate
to my akownt
stinc delegate
but i get cawt
in self voat scam
stinc pull SP
i fukken scram

Sort:  

The end is perfect 💙

Glad you thought so ^_^

I writes 'em as I sees 'em.

other applications will rise

I didn't even know what was going on, thanks for the update 😂

Glad to be of service! Thanks for stopping by <3


Never a dull moment around here! Thanks for the links to get up to speed. Y'all did well on the Bredlik! hahha

Glad you enjoyed it, @castleberry. Thanks for your comment.

I am considering making the decent meme of Mike with his popcorn for the comment section over there! hahhaa The conversation is VERY entertaining. I just like being a fly on the wall though... and don't want to get any heat! Not everyone has a sense of humor.

we need a real meme site not controlled by bots.. its hurting platform without one it brought me to steemit. we need new fresh fare ideas going forword dmania had some good ideas just carried out all wrong.

Congratulations @lemcriq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

(Test comment.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71