You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opposition to Breast-Feeding Resolution by U.S. Stuns World Health Officials

I heard about this yesterday! This is insane...
Its like you said, everything natural we do is coming under attack! I choose not to run to the doctor every time the kids have a cold or the flu, and people look at me like I am crazy and maybe even a neglectful parent!
I dont understand. When I was a child, staying home with the flu and recovering was totally normal, no trip to urgent-care needed.

Breastfeeding is the most healthy, natural thing on earth.
What is wrong with people???

Sort:  

I hear you @squishysquid, are bodies are very capable of healing themselves esp from colds and such, but so many just do not want to have to deal with symptoms and they just want a quick fix, fever is normal and helpful, suppressing it is not.
And yes breastfeeding is so natural and such a wonderful gift that our bodies create we should be celebrating that fact xx

Absolute. I agree with ya 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79