You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scares Are Like Tattoos With Better Stories, The Wisdom And Beauty Of Imperfection - Wabi-Sabi (侘寂)

From all the reading and videos I've been watching, I'm convinced that people should not do chemotherapy. It destroys your immune system and it is a weak immune system that allowed cancer to spread in the first place. The post has a graphic that asks God to cure all cancer. In reality, God already gave us the cure; it is the corrupt medical systems that are killing us. Our bodies already have the ability to kill cancer cells, but it is the junk we put into our bodies that is preventing that system from working. Chemotherapy has a 97 % chance of ultimately killing you... the cancer will return, and stronger than before! DO NOT do chemotherapy and go somewhere where alternative therapies are allowed. Not every therapy works for all cancers, so do your research. This message needs to get out so people can stop dying of cancer. Do not trust any doctor that tells you to do chemotherapy or radiation therapy; those are both very damaging to your health. There ARE alternatives.

Sort:  

It's easy to say when you are healthy.
What would I do?
I totally agree with you but I guess it's a very difficult decision to take when you are confronted. This would be a topic for 100000 more articles.
Our medical system is a big mess!
All I can do is trying to prevent
I wrote here what I believe in

https://steemit.com/healing/@mammasitta/sacred-plants-and-natures-vaccine-why-do-i-believe-in-healing-with-kambo-frog-medicine

That is very true.
I watched too many friends die because of the treatment rather than the cancer itself. If you are told you are going to die anyway, or that the chances are 97%, then there really is not that much risk in trying something different.

I've been told I may have an aneurysm in my brain. I did the research and I don't like either option. I chose to do nothing except to try and keep my blood pressure normal and stay healthy. If I die, at least it will be quick!

I am so sorry to hear about this but admire your attitude. I agree with you once again but can't and don't want to imagine what I would decide

If (and hopefully you don't need to make that choice) the day comes, you will likely find the right choice.
I watched a Ted Talk where a first aid responder talked about how he used to lie to people he knew would not live. One day he decided to tell the truth and he was shocked by the response. All the people he told that they were going to die did NOT freak out. Instead they accepted death and were at peace with it. He stopped telling lies and allowed those about to die to say the things that were important to them; generally forgiveness and something they are proud of and feel would leave their mark.

Not sure about that. My mother did both, chemo and then later no chemo..she passed away. My father didn't do chemo..he passed away anyway..

Simply doing NOTHING is also not going to cure the cancer. You stated that your mother and father didn't do chemo. and both died. What you did not state is whether or not they tried alternative therapies? The cancer will NOT go away on its own. It was created because of some reason and that reason needs to be reversed or removed.

Lately (after having written all the above) a tumor was found in my body, so I now get to actually live by my words. I am trying 4 different angles to shrink that tumor. Hopefully I will be successful. Time will tell.

Sorry to hear about that. Hope one of the angles work or a combination.

They tried many things and spent a lot of money on experimental and alternatives..

Thanks for the clarification.
In order not to re-invent the wheel, would you be able to say which alternatives definitely do not work? This would help me to sort out what I should be doing versus what is a waste of time.

My plan WAS to use the ketogenic diet and cannabis oil, but it seems that cannabis oil is not the silver bullet it is claimed to be. I'm still trying the ketogenic diet along with exercise and bouncing to move the lymphatic fluids around in the body, reduce stress, eat apricot seeds for the cyanide and Reiki.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33