You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Boobs Biopsy & Why Every Woman Should Get Her Regular Check Ups! [Part1]

As women and friends, we have come a long way for us not to feel the pain another feels. Few days back just on Instagram, I took out time to support the cancer campaign by singing my national's anthem, the winner they said was going to be a cancer ambassador. Not Until now, it took me time to understand why I went into that competition.

No matter what happens, we are here for you girl. You are loved and so shall you continue to be loved.

I believe in the positivity that speaks through your pure soul and I know you are in health and in wealth.

Am with you on this awareness and as women we should struggle together for each other. I will continue to check up on you.

I love you my friend. I hope to see you soon as well. Be strong. Stay wonderful #breastcancerawareness #positivewomenwins.

Sort:  

It’s so beautiful to know you young but so powerful lady!
I just watched your lovley instagram clip and couldn’t stop smiling. You are stunning!
I think you would make the perfect ambassador!

I don’t know how I can thank you to give me so much attention, praise and appreciation. It feels so good!

Those gestures are the true #healingpowers

Thank you!
🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86