You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consider This A Goodbye

in #breast7 years ago

It will suck to see you go, but as you said, life will go on.

@seablue made a great point, the rest of the Internet does suck. However, you always seemed like a man with conviction and I suspect that you're unlikely to come back once you close out of your holdings here.

I'm interested in hearing where you go in your life after Steemit. Good luck.

Sort:  

The rest of the world sucks. Lol. But, it is equally beautiful too. Steemit just encourages an aspect of humanity that I don't want to see reemerging in myself, and if I stick around, I will be forced to act in this way in order to make ends meet. So, I will earn in ways that allow me to be honest to myself and to others.

I thank you for your words, and I will let you know where I end up.

I can't vote this post up, because I want to boo it. So fortunately I was able to find one comment you made in here that didn't make me want to scream or cry or both and give you my vote on it instead.

Flag it then. Lol. It's your power.

Use my flag because I disagree with something? Don't be an arse.
Although considering what you wrote in this letter, asking you not to be an arse might be a tall order right now..
love you, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63