Sort:  

I am sorry to leave you. You seem to be my biggest fan. Lol. I went to your blog and thought I was on my own one. This post was really for you and a few others, as I know you have been following my fiction. I have certainly not given up on my works, and I will creating a dedicated website where I will releasing chapters of BOO for free, so when that is up and running, I will share it with you.

Thank you so much for your continued attention. If it was not for you, I am sure I would have thought I was wasting my time with a lot of my fiction writing.

Ha ha ha, You know how careful you have to be with those number 1 fans!
You've certainly created some of the most original and interesting content I've read ina long time. I'd be delighted with the opportunity to read more.
Best of luck with everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63