Sort:  

hahaha but what's important is that you agree with me ;)

Breaking Bad was a great show; no doubt. I thoroughly enjoyed it and give it an 8-8.5. Game of Thrones is 9-10. Black Sails is another great one 8.5-9, and Seinfeld 8-9.

Damn dude 8 - 8.5 that hurts, we'll have to agree to disagree haha, I stopped watching Game of Thrones last season got bored, dont shoot me

Consider yourself shot. Then, when you recover go back and finish Game of Thrones, you will be happy you did. It took me 4 years to get my wife, who was incredibly resistant to it, to watch. Once she started, she wouldn't stop until we watched the whole series, for my second time, in about a week and a half. She had seen a few fleeting glimpses of it when I was watching in the past and always said, "I hate shows like that!" I don't know a single person who has watched at least 3 or 4 episodes, to get into it, who doesn't think it's an amazing show.

I do agree with you and I put Breaking Bad in my top 5-7. It's a great show. My wife and I REALLY enjoyed it too.

appreciate the advice! Imagine having a girlfriend who refuses to start breaking bad, better call saul, game of thrones because they all seem boring ahah!

followed by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51