You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you eat for Breakfast? What would you recommend? Looking for some halp!!!

in #breakfast7 years ago

I skip breakfast every day except for weekends. Then I just eat eggs. When I was younger (in middle school), I used to make an egg and toast sandwich every day which was nice since I could eat it as I walked to school. You could get one of those microwave egg molds and then cook toasts and eggs while you shower then have a sammich. It's much cheaper than a Jimmy Dean and you only have to worry about gluten if you add gluten.

Anyways, you should probably see a dermatologist. They probably would be able to identify the source of your red bumps. Popcorn does not have gluten but it is technically a wheat, so be careful always assuming wheat have gluten.

Careful you aren't overspending for non-sense gluten frees, no such thing as a non-gluten yogurt, but yet you'll see gluten-free on them... Themoaruno, themoaruKhols.

Sort:  

I cannot win with this stoof! I will just drink water from now on lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66