A-CLASS Saturday Breakfast Original Recipe and Photos

in #breakfast8 years ago

Good Morning, sunshine!
Today I woke up and realized that the electricity was shut down. It was the longest 5 hours of my life, and yes, the only thing I was thinking was- what I will eat for breakfast. I must admit, never have I had such a great breakfast- not sure if because of the love that was put into the food that I have made, or that I was hungry as a lion. Or as a bear. Or any wild animal. Rawr!

I could not wait to share this recipe and photos with You all and hopefully, You will have just as amazing breakfast that I had!

So I have taken around half of a chicken breast, an egg, spicy (or hot- You name it) pepper, loads of spicies, wheat semolina bread, oh, and of course. L.O.V.E- loads of it and a pinch of salt.

First of all, I have cut into slices chicken boobs… sorry, breast and fried it with a sliced cute pepper, pinch of salt and spicies on top. Oh and love. Do not You dare to forget the LOVE!

Then I have taken that lovely egg, little unborn and not-yet-started-to-develop-itself chicken, and fried it in a pan, with a pinch of salt also, and basil, and love, just a pinch of it, do not overdo it, okay?

Later on, I have sliced one toe-ma-toe and cheese, (yes, I know, I have not mentioned that earlier, but, well, I guess… I just love to live dangerously.)…

‘Sweet dreams are made of cheese, who am I to throw a brie, I cheddar the world till the feta cheese, everybody’s looking for something.’

I have put everything on this beautiful wooden thing, so that You could see it.

And then just started making this huge pile of love. Step by step. TILL I HAVE REACHED PERFECTION. GREATER THAN ANY HIGH BUILDING.

‘You are my H.O.LY, H.O.L.Y, H.O.L.Y-I am high on eating You! High on eating You!’

Here You go!

But wait! You might ask me, oh, Ginta, Ginta, where is the sauce? Well, guess what, soon Steem'er @caminito will upload hers recipe and You will get to the heaven. In a minute. Or maybe one and a half.

Have just a great, lovely, georgeous day, okay?

And DO NOT YOU DARE TO FORGET THE LOVE!

Gintarė

Sort:  

It was so good @sgunte ! Seconds please!

Thank You! Will do! :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72