One Of My Breakfast Spot

in #breakfast5 years ago

image

Been missing this breakfast set for some time as I was traveling around and location wise not that convenient to drop by the breakfast place to start my day. The “kopitiam” is situated near to Columbia Hospital Puchong and served a variety of breakfast like friend meehun, noodle soup, nasi lemak, paus, and more. The drinks here are also well made with my “kopitiam” standard judging meter. Another thing I like about this place is the community who visit and drop by to fill up their tummy. There are a lot of families from big families with kids, old couples, young working couples and many others. A place where I could see similar faces and able to recognize a few waitress for the kopitiam, which I enjoyed the joyous feeling when they just knew what to serve me as I find my seat. Simple yet fulfilling.

Sort:  

你好鸭,kimzwarch!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@shenchensucc 铁柱 迎着飓风 骑着共享单车 念着软哥金句:"你脸上的痘真多,拖拉机开上去都会翻车!" 给您送来
烤肉

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

吃了吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢巴蒂!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Friend beehun? Btw, this is very delicious

Yup, stir fried tomyam beehun. Simple yet nice :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77