Original Sunday Pancakes with lots of love and tiny bit of magic!

in #breakfast8 years ago (edited)

Whale hello there!

Another cold morning in Lithuania. Each morning it is more and more difficult to leave my burrito-blanket shelter. But breakfast is breakfast and You can not do anything about it. Especially when it is Sunday, and, oh well, talking about Sundays... they are made for Royal time, okay? They are made for it. 

"But... Ginta, what could turn Sunday into Royal Sunday?" you would ask me, while looking with Your eyes widely open.

Pancakes, my Dearest, PANCAKES! With a little bit of cream cheese and yogurt, little bit of yellow-colored love and white magic (yes, let's better not play with the dark-one!)! 

I know... You are getting excited, but calm the pug down! I goat this!

Let's take one sun (You have to make sure, especially during the winter time, to get plenty of sunshine in Your life!)

Then, we invite 100 grams of snow (I know... I know... It looks exactly like cream cheese, but guys, do not be so cheesy! It is snow!).

The party is wild. Look, another 50 grams of snow (I know... I know.. It looks exactly like yogurt, but guys, again, please, do not be so not cultured! It is melting snow!)!

Oh, wow! Look who is here! We have some guests from far far away! Ladies and Gentleman, let me introduce Don Bananas! 

Look who is coming after it! It is coconut!

Everyone is having the time of their lives! Wow! Check this out! Don Bananas is dancing Mambo in the bowl! 

Let's heat this party up... in a pan... with coconut oil!  

Tam tam taraaam! Just look at this!


See You later, alligator

Ginta :)

Sort:  

fantastic, and I mean fantastic food post. Your pics are insanely awesome. Keep these coming! STEEM ON!!

@gringalicious Thank You! It is so nice to hear from someone who writes her posts in a perfect manner! Cook, eat, post, repeat! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55