Short Break

in #break5 years ago


Picture

She finished her coffee, left her cigarette in the ashtray, threw her fingers across her forearms, looking into her eyes, and I want to see you every day. Every boring day I wake up in the morning. When I went to the restaurant to know that she would not be there, she said that she did not expect me to come home when I returned, and I did not want to wait quickly every afternoon.

She waited for a pain in the woman, but she felt nothing. He was already over for him, he was just waiting for the day. 'I can't help you,' he said. This isn't even your home. You can't come home. What if the kids saw you? he said the last sentence.

Sort:  

Congratulations @inocente! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27