You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Follow the Rules on Steemit, BREAK THEM!!!

In other words, what everyone should be doing anyway.

I felt this stifling feeling myself, i even made a post about it. I felt this place was a little boxed in and really geared toward a certain group of people.

I felt perhaps I'd post my artwork here. But now i feel like "you can't post certain things here". Not sex stuff mind you, but the divine feminine form. Then there's the combination of the two, divine masculine and feminine that would be considered a problem. But i don't know, there's no FAQ or anything against posting such content so i don't know.

It's like a whole slew of people just winging it. I don't know, maybe I'll just post whatever and see what happens. Not like I've got anything to lose anyway, right?

Sort:  

I think you're free to post whetever you darn well please. People will either like it or not like it (or not see it). But that's on them.

Why do you feel stifled?
Just ignore the economic idiocy about maximization.
Use it like you'd use facebook.
If steemit can't maintain the social aspect of facebook, fuck it.
Use minds.com, or some other social network site.

Or, horror of horrors... FACEBOOK. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36