You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my steemit friends! - Straight outta Amazon

in #brazil7 years ago

Welcome to steemit. I’ve been to this forest before and I look forward to reading more about it. I found your post because I folllow Brazilians. That page resteem a lot of brazilians and I love it. I don’t read very much in Portuguese, but love to support the community as best I can. Have fun while you are here there are a ton of people to meet and if you have any questions feel free to ask. I’m part of a group called, the minnow support group. You can join and meet many others :)

Sort:  

Thank you elizabeth, it's good to know more and more of these incredible groups ... I'll be following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62