Hello my steemit friends! - Straight outta Amazon

in #brazil7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is André Defrémont, I'm Franco-Brazilian, I was born in Brazil in 1993. I'm graduated in Information Systems from the Federal University of Pará. 

I live in the North region where a part of the Amazon region is located and for exactly that reason, despite being extremely connected to technology, i am extraordinarily related to nature, which my projects with technologies debate on. 

Technologies like Steemit, transform the concept of the network, bringing opportunities and empowering people who can find a profitable space in the network that attracts me.


I intend to share with you from my experiences with the exemplary nature of the rain forest and concepts like permaculture, to newer technologies that bring valuable opportunities to all. Just like I've learned a lot from Steemit. I have a website (http://defremont.me) and I also really like to develop technologies focused on the quality of life.

I hope to make many friends here and also help this community to grow!

To the next!

Defremont

Sort:  

Parabéns, seu post foi votado e compartilhado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas no Steemit. Obrigado!

footer-comentarios-2.jpg

Obrigado meus amigos! É maravilhoso saber dessa união por aqui! :D
Fiz um outro post também, não sei se taggeei corretamente.
https://steemit.com/pt/@defremont/42v9pd-como-especular-o-preco-de-uma-moeda-digital

Bem vindo ao Steemit meu amigo!!

Obrigado!! Vamos unindo!

Valeu Bianca - Adoro seus posts!

Ah que massa, muito obrigada!

Welcome to steemit. I’ve been to this forest before and I look forward to reading more about it. I found your post because I folllow Brazilians. That page resteem a lot of brazilians and I love it. I don’t read very much in Portuguese, but love to support the community as best I can. Have fun while you are here there are a ton of people to meet and if you have any questions feel free to ask. I’m part of a group called, the minnow support group. You can join and meet many others :)

Thank you elizabeth, it's good to know more and more of these incredible groups ... I'll be following you!

Bem vindo André! Espero que possa compartilhar conosco um pouco de suas vivências aí na região amazônica! Abraço, estarei seguindo você!

Obrigado amigo, já estou seguindo também! Abraços

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56