You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Good and Old Friend Of Mine Have decided to Start Using Steemit ! @illyab! ☜╮(´ิ∀´ิ☜╮)

in #brazil7 years ago

Thank you @davemccoy. when we use the Introduceyourself tag we see a rain of people that didn't even read the post and just say something like follow for follow hahaha

Your are the first real comment on this post!

Thank you! =D

Sort:  

Thank you @andyluy for the compliment and for noticing. I read all the posts because frankly I always get motivated to see what kindness people are capable of. Much of what we see that goes on in this world is fake (propaganda of many sorts) and seeing normal people (like myself or you) doing nice things for others make me appreciative. I'm new here and still learning, but I'm not new to life and what is valuable. Take care my friend and lets stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52