A Good and Old Friend Of Mine Have decided to Start Using Steemit ! @illyab! ☜╮(´ิ∀´ิ☜╮)

in #brazil7 years ago (edited)


@illyab Also know as one of my best friends from high school.

I've presented Steemit to him for the first almost 3 months ago, but like almost all my other friends He didn't really bothered to learn more about it, Just created an acc post a couple of things and let it behind to oblivion.

Well but differently of others friends of mine, recently he decided to give it another try. Despite of being a really hard task explain about steemit for each friend of mine, I believe this worth the work, at least to our closest friends. Steemit, and the crypto world Have literally a life change potential.

One of the hardest thing to face when we are brand new here is the lack of exposure or profile and posts have, we all who are not a famous and heavily followed in others social media pass through this Initial struggling, its normal. It takes time for people starting noticing we have arrived.

I'll be advising him in order to have regular posting habits, but one thing I can Say for sure, he is a really great content producer. we may even start some posting projects together in the future. But for now I would like to shout out about his existence here on steemit. Consider having a look into his recent posts, Lets welcome him to the steemit family together! =D

PS: I stole this Photos of him from his facebook lol

I was intend to post some photos from our high school time, but I end up realizing those photos are at my old computer at my grandmother's house, I may do another post to put it here when I manage to get there =P

Welcome to the Steemit Family @illyab here persistence is greatly rewarded !



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

That is a very nice thing you did, and I'm sure he will be under good wings as you help him through this maze. Welcome @illyab

Thank you @davemccoy. when we use the Introduceyourself tag we see a rain of people that didn't even read the post and just say something like follow for follow hahaha

Your are the first real comment on this post!

Thank you! =D

Thank you @andyluy for the compliment and for noticing. I read all the posts because frankly I always get motivated to see what kindness people are capable of. Much of what we see that goes on in this world is fake (propaganda of many sorts) and seeing normal people (like myself or you) doing nice things for others make me appreciative. I'm new here and still learning, but I'm not new to life and what is valuable. Take care my friend and lets stay in touch!

Lets bring our friends. Lets fill Steemit with good content.

Yeah that's the spirit @fabiocola \o/

Welcome to Steem @andyluy. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to the steemit family @andyluy.. Feel free to follow me @kekegist and upvote.. I'll sure do same.. Cheers ☺

Welcome to steemit . Great article , looking forward to see more of your work . I will be delighted to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53