Sort:  

I'm a long-time user of the browser. though it has a few flaws it is definitely fast and certainly private (as verified by some of my background connection blockers/scanners).

Nice post. Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Oh good to hear :)
Thanks

I've been using Brave for over a year, and I love it. Only issue I've had so far is, for some reason, it absolutely will not load Dtube anymore. I have no clue why. I'm assuming it's something on the page's end, but, I don't know. Go to Dtube, get a blank white page. Have to go back to Chrome when I wanna use Dtube. You have the same problem, @androsform?

These "tubesites", always full of weird cookies, my momy told me not to eat those cookies...
😇
/FF

Maybe that's it. I'll have to play with the settings.

@aftabkhan10
Awesome Im resteeming this! Creepy stalker apps and tracking bullcrap...
This tracking shit makes me feel so miserable, might as well live in a prison...

/FF

Lol thanks buddy :)

Cool.
So how did you find it ? :)

been a while back
Hey, question: why do you have the #steemitbloggers group footer and you are not in the group?
Have you applied?

Whoops sorry didn't know that it's #steemitbloggers group footer.

see about joining the group.. ;)

Although Brave is my de facto browser on my mobile, this is the first time for me hearing about BAT Tokens. Thanks for sharing.

@novacadian
Yeah thats incredible right?

/FF

You welcome buddy :)

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.58%)
Summoned by @aftabkhan10
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Hi @aftabkhan10!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.321 which ranks you at #7580 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 7584).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83