You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SUPERB BROWSING EXPERIENCE WITH BRAVE BROWSER - Get Rewarded While Browsing

in #brave6 years ago

Hello, @uyobong, Tsong idem ooo! Ami nde uyaka...

Alright, that was fun, and i don't think i got it right though.
I have Brave installed a couple of months ago, but i think i've become too attached to Chrome to let go already... I think part of that is because i have a lot of login details saved here, would be a pain in the neck to click 'forgot password' each time i try to log into a saved page because i didn't create the passwords myself. However, the 'Import from other browsers' feature looks like it could fix that... i'll give it a try asap!

Sort:  

I think Brave has that capacity to help you export your details. May be you try it out at first.
Bro, anem adidiongo ke afo ado ayin Akwa Ibom. I hope we can meet any of these days if you are around town.

I am actually using it now. lol.. the only problem is that it didn't port over my browser extensions, eg; Grammarly.. I would i do without Grammarly. lol!

anem adidiongo ke afo ado ayin Akwa Ibom.

anem etieti. LMAO... I live in Portharcourt. I visit Uyo a few times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53