You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog: Brasil - Fernando de Noronha

in #brasil6 years ago

Dude this place is so beautiful, why isnt this being upvoted to the roof??

I heard of the place before because of the beached indeed. The plane still looks quite big, as in normal jetliners are able to land there?

I am leaning towards a South America trip maybe this year, so its good to gather some info on all options

Sort:  

There will be more travelblogs like this coming :) there is only 1 plane a day that lands there, actually its petty small, for arround 100 persons. I can recommend doing a south america trip! Feel free to ask any questions, alltough so far i only made it to brasil ;) lets keep in touch!!

I was in a plane recently with 16 people..that was super scary dude! Haha

Yeah Peru might be optional there, the jungle..ever been?

Couldnt make it into amazonas, not enough time :D I have been in asian jungle ^^

Yeah me too! Beautiful there and the foooood <3
But its so super far away from here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65