You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We’re Illustrating Steemit Flash Cards [What are your Top 10 Questions?]

in #brainstorming6 years ago

A very great post! Most questions I hear and see on this platform are all related to funds. One of the newbies I brought asked a question, he said "How does steemit get its money?" another one asked "How can I be like the very top people on steemit?". I find some of these questions hard to reply. Thanks for this great piece of writing.

Sort:  

Both great questions @osigbhemeh. It's interesting because there's always a functional question (money related) and a social question (how do I succeed). We'll do our best to address both sides :)

Much thanks @sndbox, I'll be waiting patiently to see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44