You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We’re Illustrating Steemit Flash Cards [What are your Top 10 Questions?]

in #brainstorming6 years ago

there are the questions I got asked more when talking to prospective members.

What do Steemit gets from us (I think that is the same as, where does the money comes from?)

Am not a good writer. Will I still succeed on Steemit?

Will I have to pay anything?

What is cryptocurrency?

You mentioned voting power, doesn't it mean those who join early will get richer? I may not stand a chance.

As I gets more, I'll bring them here. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these @lordjames! "Will I have to pay anything" is a really important one. Most new users think that it costs them $ to upvote content. But it's cost-free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44