You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biltong & Cheese Deep Fried Onions

in #braai6 years ago

Looks sooo delicious, you have the best job in the world. Cooking great food and get to eat it as a job! Everything you do looks so delicious but I don't have time to try it out. Will have to pass it on to our chef (my daughter-in-law) Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Ahhhh... yeah... thanks... I AM INDEED BLESSED. Some days I still don't quite understand where I'm going with it, but I'm going to enjoy it until I figure that out :-)

Let me know what your daughter thinks. I'm an ex-IT Geek, so getting feedback from "real foodies" is always much appreciated.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.069 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.069 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55