You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curried Lamb Chops (Requested by Steemian @cecicastor) - A BraaiBoy TV Recipe

in #braai7 years ago

omg... I love your videos... but it's kinda too late for me to curate this one... so looking forward to your next one ... looking forwrd to your next content... hoping vegetable or fish grill ;p @braaiboy

Sort:  

Hey @deborism,

Thanks for popping in, and thanks for the kind words.

I'm REALLY not a fish fan (love seafood though)... but 2 weeks ago I got not 1, but 2 requests for a fish recipe... so my next recipe going live is actually a tour of the brewery making my new BraaiBoy Beer, and then the one thereafter is a Snoek Recipe (VERY popular here on the West Coast). #WatchThisSpace ;-)

Oh yes... and I've sort of agreed to figuring out something to do with Beetroot... but that one might take a while.

Oh seafood would be great too! yums.... either way i'd like to see how you're gonna whip a yummilicious beetroot esp on the grill :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43