You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biltong & Cheese Deep Fried Onions

in #braai6 years ago

hmmmm... I'm not sure how I'd keep the egg IN the middle... but you got me thinking :P

Re the spam: just doing what I can... busy working on some bots/ideas that will notify authors who have accidentally upvoted spam comments... every cent counts and I'm sure if the spammers are no longer even making the pennies they're currently making, then there will be no incentive to do so.

P.S. Right back at your for all the support with @steemflagrewards

Sort:  

I guess, to fry the egg, you would need to use a frying pan that’s covered to cook it all at the same time... Oh, and then maybe you could deep fry the whole thing together, egg and cheese onion? I need a burrito.

That bot sounds like a good idea. If the bot accumulated a blacklist it could pinpoint the spammy spammer’s comments that actually have a pay out on them. When I see a spammer that has lots of copy and paste comments I look for the ones that have any type of reward on it (0.01 or more is the best I can see). Those get flagged first. Can a bot do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43