You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pacquiao robbed in Horn fight? 'You don’t know ish about boxing!'

in #boxing7 years ago

@nanzo-scoop

I haven't followed boxing much over the past few years (thanks UFC), but the other day I heard about Vasyl Lomachenko and watched a documentary on him, then watched the fight he had vs Sosa.

Simply incredible skills. If anyone has yet to see this kid fight, check him out. Not a lot of power in his punch, but man he's got the accuracy and footwork to outmatch just about anyone in his class.

Sort:  

I saw his fight against Nicholas Walters (who is a banger and was unbeaten), he pretty much made Walters quit. Lomachenko was way too skilful. He definitely in the pound-for-pound conversation. Will watch the video.

Yeah so far I think I've seen 3 fighters stop against him by mid-fight. Just sick.

This is good too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46