You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floyd Mayweather vs Connor McGregor Announced: What Does This Mean For The Sport of Boxing?

in #boxing7 years ago

As Mayweather once said "Hittin' on me ain't shit if you can't hit me!" He is one of the best counter-punchers in boxing, so Conor will be hitting thin air all night long in this one. This is a pure business transaction, pure and simple. Mayweather stopped doing things for us pure boxing fans many moons ago!

Sort:  

I agree mindhunter 💯 it's all business.

How is the #giveaway article going? I slept in late today! I didn't sleep well my first night back home ... but gettin' back in the groove noo!

It's done I wrote 2 other articles as well. 😀 Tired now I need you to look over the contest details in chat when I wake up. Good night 🤤

OK Boss. The day shift will take care of the business noo! Got rest that sexy brain of yours now ;) Nite nitey. <3

🤳🏼👀👅👄✌🏻😽Night I have a lot to tell you later. Wow talk to you in 6 hours lol

I just had the most relaxing 8.5 hour sleep ever last night! ... Steemin' like a wild bee today :) Hee-hee! Talk later ... Zzzzzzz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49