You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mayweather vs. McGregor - My Thoughts and Prediction

in #boxing7 years ago

I don't know if Mayweather has the power to KO McGregor. If Mayweather wins, it will likely be by decision...or DQ.

I'm actually hoping that McGregor knocks him out. I've never liked Floyd. But it'll probably be won by Floyd. That would be unfortunate.

Sort:  

Well, there you have it. A late-round TKO. Connor wasn't ready to go 12 rounds. Wasn't even ready to go more than six, apparently.

Sucks that Mayweather gets to celebrate again. One of the reasons I don't watch boxing anymore. :)

Hope you enjoyed the fight!

I've never been a floyd fan either..., I was surprised by Mcgregors lack of power, even at the beginning, but Mcgregor impressed me looking less awkward than I thought he would. I thought it was a good fight.

Can't wait for McGregor Diaz 3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68