❤️Bounty4Love - I am your LOVE !

in #bounty4love7 years ago

This post is part of the challenge :

https://steemit.com/poetry/@marialin/bounty4love-poetry-contest-win-60-steem




I am your LOVE !

 

   I am the sun,

   Which illuminates your days.

   I am the lightning,

   Which tears your nights.

   I am the wind,

   Who caress your hair.

   I am the fire,

   In which you burn your body.

   I am the cosmos,

   In which your dreams fall.

   I am the ocean,

   Who devours your soul.

   I am the horizon,

   To which your dreams are focused.

   I am the endless sand of the desert,

   In which your destiny is lost.

  I am your LOVE !


 

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

So nice you have a great day

Please follow me and keep up the great worx 💋

Wow! I love "I am your love".

Glad you like it , is for special for me person :)

A lovely poem :)

Thank you :)

So touching.

This is very nice. You encouraged me to enter my own! xD

Will chek yours also:)

Love is everything in life , and how well you portray this in your rhyme.
Thanks for sharing!!!

Thank you for visit and yes love is everyting !

A Well-Written poem.
Thanks for entering :)

Thank you for visit :)

You are welcome :) Have a great day :)

@patelincho ;) I am following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51