Bounty4Love: Lover in the making!

in #bounty4love7 years ago (edited)

Hearts intertwined,
Lovers whom will find,
Scented scarfs on eachothers neck,
Tamper with their minds.
Its mild hypnosis,
A trance no one explains,
A secret so well kept for all the pain
We all retain,
But still at times when words you uttter,
Travel to my heart,
And for that feeling id give or take a life,
So to say I love you truly,
Yet you sprinkle salt.
My wounds are fresh and blood still warm,
Yet they still belong to you.
I am yours for the taking.
I might yet not know who you are,
But take love,
From a lover in the making.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@marialin/bounty4love-poetry-contest-win-60-steem

Sort:  

Thank you very much. :)

What a coincidence, I also entered the same contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43