Bounty4Love: Breaking Bad 4 You

in #bounty4love7 years ago

💖 Dedicated to @rlamasb 💖

Love is waking up with you in the morning,
Warm and safe as we wake up yawning.
I love you so much, I love you to death,
More than Heisenberg loved that blue crystal meth.

I love to watch Breaking Bad with you,
If you got cancer, I’d break bad for you too.
But for now, let’s just be happy together,
come rain or shine, whatever the weather.

You’ll never find a love stronger than mine,
like the value of bitcoin it grows over time.
If you were a post, I’d resteem you forever,
to read and re-read, I’d get bored of you never.

The real bounty, my dear, is you,
There is no competition for a guy so true.
I’m already the winner in life’s poetry contest,
Fate gave me you, so i’ll leave the rest.

An entry into the poetry competition: https://steemit.com/poetry/@marialin/bounty4love-poetry-contest-win-60-steem

Sort:  

I envy @rlamasb in a good way. I also wish that I had someone who loves me so much to showcase what they feel about me to the world. Love is truly a beautiful thing and your poem highlights some facets of it. I also hope to be able to love without holdimg and with my all. I've always believed that everything that comes forth from love is eternal. The love I feel right now is deep and I love the way you love

That was very poetic! You will definitely find that love! :) thank you

Love it ! Congrats on first place in the contest :)

thank you so much!! @droucil

Awwww my love. Thank you, that is beautiful.
I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51