You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500+ SBD BOUNTY & POTENTIAL STEEMGIG - HELP ME IMPROVE STEEMIT

in #bounty7 years ago

A little bug I found: The first (most frequent) tag shows a wrong amount of posts (times 2 for my account and your account). However, I've seen also seen other differences than the factor 2.

On the subsequent tags it seems to be correct in most cases...there are some differences as well sometimes. I figured this might be caused by authors changing their tags afterwards, but I can't tell for sure.

Sort:  

I found the bug. It's because the main (category) tag is written twice to the blockchain tag section.

While I could try correct it, it will likely be fixed soon making the time spent fixing the bug worthless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45