You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1800+ Bounty Available ( Find me a Buyer)

in #bounty6 years ago

I've little doubt that the value of the STEEM in my account will one day exceed the amount that I currently need. But, that will take a minimum of 15 months, and I'll have none of it left by then. All in all I have had over 8000 STEEM and probably a few thousand SBD in my time here, and I sold so much of it for pennies, because I had to. It would be silly to regret it, because if I hadn't done so, I likely wouldn't be around to sell it now. So I also don't feel a need to regret this decision, as there's no other that I can see available anyway.

There's nothing to feel sad about. If someone buys the account, my words will live on when they keep reposting them every year. And if my dated words aren't good enough, you could always converse with me on discord. This is only one medium. But, I speak more languages than Steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36