3-Kings Weekly Bounty Game - Bitcoin vs Ethereum vs Ripple vol1

in #bounty6 years ago (edited)

I thought it would be so cool if people share their ideas about who are the weekly winners and why.

This could be really valuable and interesting game for different sides and people can share their knowledge with others.

Game rules:

  1. Write which coin is going to have the highest increase over the next 7 days.
  2. Write why this coin is going to WIN in your opinion.
  3. Write which 3 pairs of coins you would like to see in the next game.

The game starts 07.04.18 and I will give my vote on 14.04.18

BITCOIN

Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 16.19.03.png

ETHEREUM

Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 16.18.23.png

RIPPLE

Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 16.18.44.png

All the coins are available on Binance exchange.*

Sort:  
  1. Bitcoin.
  2. Because the force is with him :D
  3. Steem, SBD, Litecoin

I would say ETH
But have to be honnest, I don't like either 1 of 3 given options
(GO litecoin!😁)

Etherum won slightly. Ripple was 2nd.

Screen Shot 2018-04-14 at 08.58.22.png

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.900 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.900 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 STEEM from the community!

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

A bounty of 1.000 STEEM has been set on this post by @rrannamagi! You can read how they work here.

Ah cool. This is the sort of "contest" use case we had envisioned. I hope that when the website is up, it will be easier to get better exposure with the bounties.

Cool! ;-) It I think this "bounty" feature will help Steemit to get exponential growth. I already see it big time.

Congratulations @rrannamagi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

I think BTC is going to have a nice week. It just seemed to have bounced and on the contrary ETH has this 400 resistance that it needs to get thru.

What you mean by 400 resistance?

when ETH is below 400 it seems like a big resistance, though lately it went thru it both ways several times.

  1. Ripple will have the highest increase over the next 7 days,
  2. Because Soros will inflate it?
  3. EOS, Licecoin, Monero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43