100 STEEM BOUNTY - PAID! (and then some)

in #bounty8 years ago

A few days ago I put a 100 STEEM bounty.


I wanted to condense my footer and clean things up a bit. Many steemians submitted some excellent options, and I couldn't even choose only one. In the end, I ended up paying out 240 STEEM total!

I PAID A FULL 100 STEEM BOUNTY TO THESE TWO SUBMISSIONS:

@nadversion56 - 100 STEEM

@dwinblood - 100 STEEM

PAPA-PEPPER STYLE BONUS:

Just because I can, and I know that effort went into the submissions, I decided to pay out 10 STEEM to everyone else who gave me an option. (I was only planning on spending 100 STEEM total for one submission, but this is steemit and I'm @papa-pepper, so things don't always work out that way!)

@shortcut - 10 STEEM

@elgeko - 10 STEEM

@builderofcastles - 10 STEEM

@fitme - 10 STEEM


I'll probably switch back and forth between my favorite two from @dwinblood and @nadversion56, but I sincerely appreciate all the effort by everyone else too. I wasn't even sure what I was looking for myself, so I appreciate the excellent variety to choose from! Thanks everyone!


As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-paid-bounty

HERE ARE THE TWO WINNERS

Submitted by @dwinblood




Submitted by @nadversion56

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Thanks @papa-pepper. If you see something you want to add to it or correct please let me know. i will be happy to do so. and be welcome to use the one i did first if you like (one without the green)

Nice! Congrats to the recipients.

I like the first one better (the one from @dwinblood).

I like you're beautiful "Steemit-production" banners at the bottom!!

¯_(ツ)_/¯

Nice move, thank you for paying even the runner ups and congrats to the chosen ones ;-)

Yeah, sometimes Papa-pepper is like that, because Papa cares!

Thanks for your submission and enjoy the STEEM!

I like both of those. Cool!

Thanks papa-pepper. I hope you benefited from it. Bounty is appreciated, though was unexpected. :)

please get @nadversion56 to save it into a png format.
All the artifacts from jpg on the white and green are really annoying.

I was going to give you an all html version of what @dwinblood gave, but I didn't get to in time, and linking one image in is a lot easier then a huge, messy block of text.

I think all the entries were pretty darned good. I know that would have been a hard one to pic! Great job everyone. :D

I am trying to still not post links to stuff in peoples post AMAP....

Hello my friend.... my post detailing a bit more about my life is up today if you want to go have a look. (:

  • have a nice weekend!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66