Where am I? #4

in #bounty7 years ago

O.K. This one is way too easy. So whoever names both the location and guesses closest to the date the photo was taken wins 10 SBD!

Guesses will be eligible for the $10 prize up until the first payout for the post.

Guesses will only be entertained in comments to this post. One guess per person please. (No near relatives of mine are eligible to guess).

Good luck!

The previous Where am I? #3 can be found here: https://steemit.com/bounty/@onceuponatime/where-am-i-3

ipadJune1220160859d3e0.jpg

Sort:  

This was taken on the UFO that abducted you on the 12th of never back in 2010...right?
You're standing next to their ship's generator!?!?

Bunkerchain labs (bunker in Nova Scotia) on the 12th of June 2016

So, the correct answer is, as just about everybody knew, Bunkerchainlab's amazing bunker in Nova Scotia (and home of PEERPLAYS)

However, @eric-boucher was the first person to get the correct date that the photo was taken (August 19, 2015). I forgot that he had driven with me to visit friends in New Brunswick and saw me leaving for the bunker in Nova Scotia that day. My bad, his luck!

Those who guessed a date that they thought was going to be correct because of metadata they searched out (ie. June 12, 2016) - well, I downloaded photos from my i-pad to a laptop on the day that so that is what you were picking up lol.

And, since I forgot to say the "first" person to guess correctly, there is also going out 10SBD to @walden who also got the correct place and date.

Thanks to everyone for playing!

The date the picture was taken is also in the EXIF metadata of the picture.

Thank you onceuponatime.

Hmmmmm Bunker chain Labs, Nova Scotia Aug 10, 2015 12:07
Do I get bonus points for the time?? Lol

hydro ottowa Generating Station, in front of control/ monitoring panel. 12:07:40 PM 8/27/16

Topeka Kansas water processing plant May 12th 2015

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

YES! The "Bunkerchain Lab", 47 Lockheed Crescent, Debert, in Nova Scotia, taken on August 19th, 2015, probably around 12:08 p.m., a few storeys under ground zero. ;) Thanks again for this competition, my "guess" was almost not fair. Namaste :)

Did i deserve it?!? ;) Thanks for it all and namaste :) JOY!!!

@ DaTimeMachine® on June12 2016 and when I upvoted IT postvalue went down by 10$ ;)®

I have no clue but the pic looks soo cool!! I looks like u are gonna solve all problems from humankind with the machine behind u

In front of a 1,600 suckatash power supply for the next generation bitcoin miner coming out January 16th, 2016.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36