Where am I? #3

in #bounty8 years ago

The first person to guess where I am standing this time will win 10 SBD.

If no one gets the exact location, then the first person who guesses a location closest to where I am standing receives the 10 SBD.

Guesses will be eligible for the $10 prize up until the first payout for the post.

Guesses will only be entertained if t hey are in a comment to this post. One guess per person please. (No near relatives of mine are eligible to guess).

Good luck!

The previous Where am I? #2 is here: https://steemit.com/bounty/@onceuponatime/where-am-i-2

all513e1782.jpg

Sort:  

Beijing?! I will give you 20 SBDs if you say YES

I'm trying to run an honest game here :-)

...Hum, the Beijing Summer Palace? Thanks for the game too! Namaste :)

Not Saskatchewan! -Yantai China?

a girl will tell you, george clooney, it doesnt matter where you are standing, to the ends of the earth, i will accompany you. for me tho, i will say taipei

Taiwan

Los Angeles

Summer Palace (Yiheyuan) in Beijing China.

well i know it was taken on a Canon PowerShot G10 :)

Gonna go with Hong Kong

Bejing, China.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43