Where am I? #2

in #bounty8 years ago

The first person to guess the name of the building and the town or city where I am standing in this photograph will win 10 SBD.

If no one gets the building, then the first person to guess the town or city wins the prize. If no one gets the building or town or city, then the first person to guess the town or city nearest to where I am standing wins the prize. Guesses will be eligible for the $10 prize up until the first payout for the post.

Guesses will only be entertained if t hey are in a comment to this post. One guess per person please. (No near relatives of mine are eligible to guess).

Good luck!

ipadJune12201605348ee2.jpg

.
.
.
Where am I? #1 is here:
https://steemit.com/photography/@onceuponatime/where-am-i

Sort:  

OK, once again the time isn't quite up, but I am ready to declare a winner

10 SBD has been sent to @mainenigma for his correct answer: The Royal Canadian Mint, Ottawa (Ontario Canada)

royal canadian mint ottowa

Well done - but aren't they actually standing at the top of the steps:-)

You must be from Ottawa

Are you in hell?

No. I am in Kyiv. I will folow you)

well that got dark quick ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43