You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where am I? #9

in #bounty8 years ago

Ding! Ding! Ding! Ding! You have got it exactly so I am going to end this game now. No one can really guess closer than that, unless they gave some kind of exact coordinates - and then I wouldn't know anyway.

Yes, this photo was taken at the site of the future intentional community (Fort Galt) now being built near the city of Valdivia in southern Chile. http://www.fortgalt.com

Sort:  

JOY!!! Thank you so very much! I first debated between the Bay of Fundy, on the Nova Scotia side, and Lake Ontario... Then, I thought, why would he be wearing his STEEM shirt there and compounded the fact that it looked rather hot where you were. Thanks again for this exciting game. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54