You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7.700 STEEM BOUNTY: Try SteemBet for FREE!

in #bounty5 years ago

It's an interesting app to have as part of the blockchain and another gambling one that seems to be the latest trend. I'm a regular user of magicdice and think that it is a great app thats runs really smoothly and gives an enjoyable gaming experience.

As for steembet there are lot of good selling points for the app. I'm a fan of the chat box that gives a more interactive feel to the game and a huge fan of the auto roll feature which can be very useful over time. I don't like the layout and the fact that it doesn't clearly show your roll but these are thing that can be improved going forward.

It would take something more for me to switch over to it on a permanent basis but there is a good base to work from.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. I love the colour scheme (reminds me of a matte black sports-car) but some of the details like Roll Result should be much larger or displayed in another place along with the bar.

Found out about the auto-roll feature last night, a little fast for me but still a good sign that they are working on things in the background.

I also think the support links should be just under the chat box, that way new users and anyone who may have issues would be more inclined to use the discord/telegram support.

Also, SOUND... lol, there should be some sound when playing and give the user an on/off button. Especially with auto-bet on.

Gave you the UPVOTE,

Cheers and thanks for participating!

No worries. I always like seeing new apps and games on here. It's great to see so many new ones popping up lately. Thanks for running this and letting us try it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40